50 Followers Today

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have a lot to learn, but I just wanted to say Thank You. Just hit 50, and I don't even know what I am doing! :) This is me, kind of smiling!

I enjoy reading about economics, posting photos, and upvoting posts. I have invested some of my own money in steempower so my upvotes have a little more weight than I was expecting. I resteem occasionally also, so keep an eye out for me.

Thanks guys!

EDIT: That's 50 followers as of today. I've been on Steem for 5 or 6 days!

Sort:  

keep going! Don't forget to upvote your comments :)

welcome.. this community actually values it's new members. We are the working middle class (if you will). So it's important to help everyone here.

Congrats on reaching 50 followers!

I did the same thing yesterday =)

nice keep on pushing!

Will do. Thanks for reading!

Pleasure to meet you! You have a new follower in me! And an Upvote!! <3

Yeah! Thanks. I have returned the favor.

Much Love, checked some of your other posts and love your content! I am super new but will have some decent stuff soon!!!

Welcome! I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Great feeling, isn't it?

Yeah, im starting to get some followers :)

Welcome!!!!! :-)

Many thanks!

Sweet I just joined today!
Im looking for my first 50 followers also.
you got my vote.

Please check out my first post :)

Will do!

congrats on the milestone :)

Congrats! Have another follower :D

Congrats dude, i also just reached my 50 follower goal #STEEMISAWESOME. Whish you the best of luck!