You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G'day Steemmates!

Hi @ggdivhjkjl

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Sort:  

Thanks and you're welcome @kingsley-clement. As I've been up all night trying learning about this site, I'm going to head off and take a rest for now but thank you for following me and I've followed you in return now. I'll get back to any other replies later. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42