Itnroduce your self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hii steemit ..... Let me introduce myself to my friends After I hear and learn about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is kingkobra and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my propesi is now still in the study or studying the sciences, be it religious knowledge or other general science. Join me here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit more deeply, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later. For the attention of my friends say many thanks ....

Yours sincerely to my steemit friends wherever be Remember in upvote and follow me @kingkobra

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Yes, thank you @petko


Welcome to Steemit @kingkobra!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit

@ydavgonzalez

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

Welcome kingkobra, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Hello @kingkobra. Welcome to steemit. Hope we will be able to share each others flatforms. Godbless!

Yeah, And I can also share with you and we help each other petrified in steemit

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Yes I will share my imagination and hopefully you will sport what I share @hiranur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77