My introductory post

Hello steemians am DAPIUD UDOUMANAH. Am a Mechanical Engineer. Am from Nigeria. Heard about steemit from my friend@krehss.
I hate smoking and drinking.. Wannabe pastor..
Love travelling and making new friends.. Am a movie freak. Wakanda for life. Love fast cars. Good cook. Im plumb and cute. Got a baby voice.
Well I hope to settle in here quickly and start posting the good articles that I have for you.
Thank you
image

Sort:  

Welcome on board bro!!! Hope you enjoy to your expectations.

Nice to have you here! I'm gonna follow you, so I hope you post something I would like :D

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hi @kingdapiud, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Welcome😊

Keep steeming😊

hello @kingdapiud and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you made it here. Looking forward to reading your post.