My Bullet Introduction About Myself......Who is OJ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemmians!,
I would like to do a short intro about myself. My name is "OJ" That's just the initials though. I don't think you all would be able to pronounce the full name because it's pretty African but for those who would love to try...Here goes ----> Emina Osayamen Ojoma.

I am a dynamic figure, I write award-winning operas which always end up with my other works. Only my friends get to act them out. Maybe i'd post a few here on a later date.

I am an expert in making funny musical jokes, a veteran in love, and a Grammy Award Winning Bathroom Rapper, Classic huh?!
When I'm bored, I mostly draw and listen to music in my yard. I enjoy urban music the most. On Wednesdays, after work, I repair electrical appliances free of charge.

20170831_145051.jpg

I am an abstract artist, a concrete analyst, and a ruthless bookie. I also enjoy travelling & exploring new things but I have a phobia for flying insects. On weekends, to let off steam, I Design random logos, posters, etc.

Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down but I still remember. And I'm planning on writing it down here on the Steemit community. So Don't forget to follow! I follow back.

Thank you for reading my Intro. I'd mainly post articles on travel, music, food and lifestyle. I hope you stick with me and follow through. It's going to be a remarkable Journey!

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steem @kingbach I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @kingbach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your name is actually pretty cool! :) Nice meeting you!

Welcome you look good

Thank you Stephanie :*

Good writing skill there and you are funny too. welcome AJ. i wish you a good time here. Remember to engage genuinely with people here too.

Thank you @lemmybe. I appreciate your kind words. I wish you a good time also. I will take your advice on what you suggested. Thank you once again.

Welcome to the family OJ! Glad to hear that you are here. Good luck!

Thank you @amedeo Got any tips for me as a new Steemian?

Ha ha ha :)) You are funny. Look at my wallet.

Welcome here @Kingbach :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thank you @khunpoom :) I just did.

Whuddup! I saw your fresh account so I'm sending you my support. This deserves an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Thank you very much @kromosoom for the advice

Welcome to steemit @kingbach...I upvote... Blessings

Thank you very much @andrewramdas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00