A day in the world of Steemit

Steemers.

steemit-intro-steemitad.png

It's over, my Saturday has come to an end, it's 10:15pm, my Girlfriend is half asleep on the bed ready to pass out and i'm out of the world stoned and enlightened after watching a few Fights and the Market trends of the day.

o-LAPTOP-GLOW-BED-570.jpg

I've had some time to Reflect on Steemit though. Really. I thought long and hard.
And I'm REALLY liking it! So much more than Facebook, Twitter or Instagram - Not that I can profess to ever using any of them much. This is great.

social-media-logos_15773.png

I always enjoy scrolling through the New and Hot feeds on Steemit and love the Quality of the Content our community is putting out there!

I'm off to chill in bed, watch Rick & Morty and Blaze a final J'ski before the show comes to an end.

Rick-Morty-Summer.jpg

Looking forward to what Sunday has to bring.

  • King Crypto
Sort:  

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Thanks for the welcome! Too kind!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Very true! Thank you for the kind words.

Welcome to steemit king-crypto, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Thanks man, will do!

Hello there @king-crypto and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44