kindangel starts journey on Steemit. I was waiting for it for a long time and finally I am here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my beloved people! I am new here ( newbie ) and I was planning to come and start blogging for a long time and finally I did it!

this is not me

kindangel

Yes, I am a kindangel. Or maybe just kind and pretending that I am angel too, well we all need to know that there are a lot of differences between them. The most I like helping people and I do this with all of my heart and that's the reason why my name on Steemit is kindangel. I think that this name is kinda cute and beautiful, you can also call me by my real name - Kate but kindangel or just an angel is better. :)
I really liked cryptocurrency. I hearded about it about one year ago and today this become so actual! I can't even imagine this. Now everyone is trying to get some spaces to crypto world. Maybe I will be one of them too!

I don't like taking pictures because sometimes angels have acne too! I am having some treatement courses and hope that soon I will be able to add my picture too! I hope that this won't be hard for community to have relationship with me if they don't know how I look like. As for me appearance means nothing if person has a dirty soul and mind.
Until I am "punished" I made this. I think that this is not great but good because I made this with the whole of my heart.

29186787_982463271929696_5116883363390554112_o.jpg

What is my mission here?

I think that listening to other people is giving us biggest knowledge. Of course we can read a lot of books, watch very interesting movies and read news but for me when I listen to another person or just reading their articles and posts on Facebook it gives me more information about something, and if I there is not enough information, I start to read more and more about some issues and start to grow my brain with knowledge.
I don't know if this is disease or just a bad habit but I like when I listen to another people . I found it easier to get more information by their retold, of course I love reading and watching good movies but this way is better for me because this way I remember more.
So I think that you already understand what I am going to do here. I will read a lot and watch D-Mania videos by Steemians and hope that I will learn a LOT!
And when I will be ready of course I will start writing interesting articles too, but I think that at this moment this is much more for me because I really don't know what to talk about and how community will react about it, but soon or later I will start to work so hard! BUT, besides that I will try to add some "light" information about some issues.


I was thinking and writing a lot but final result is this. I wanted my introduction to be short, beautiful and laconic. Now I am depend on what another Steemians will say. I am waiting for you my future friends and have biggest desire to be a very very good member of Steemit. Maybe I will not be one of the best writers here, but I will try to be kindangel and spread love to you all!


Thank you so much for having me and reading my introduction post!

DQmdeNx4qVXtW6QbPMFnhLaN2bDFvZqTnEC8hKTpsUH8UcK.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kindangel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to our planet
PicsArt_03-14-08.16.26.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54