Let me introduce myself.

IMG_20160918_205412.jpg

[Introduction in korean]

안녕하세요 저는 지금 고등학교3학년입니다.
저는 지금 여주라는 곳에서 살고있고요 저는 지금 공부보다는 비즈니스 사업에 뛰어들고있습니다.
비즈니스 사업은 인터넷쇼핑몰로 사업을 하고 있습니다. 아직 초기이지만 많이 힘들어요
그래도 언젠간ㅋㅋㅋㅋ벌겠지 이런 마음으로 여성옷&향수 종합쇼핑몰을 운영중이에요
궁금하시면 이쪽사이트로 한번 구경해보세요
http://wayc.imweb.me
저는 스팀잇을 처음알게된 정말 이제 나도 돈을 벌어서 해외여행을 갈수있겠구나 생각했습니다.
그래서 어제부터 시작했습니다. 쇼핑몰로 언젠간 돈을 벌어서 해외여행을 갈수있겠구나라고
생각했던 네가 이제는 글만써도 해외여행을 갈수있겠다는 생각에 기분이 너무 좋네요ㅎㅎ
저는 스팀잇으로 돈을 번것으로 두바이를 가고싶습니다. 언젠간 돈이 벌릴때까지 말이죠~
스팀잇으로 돈을 벌어서 해외여행을 가보고 스팀잇으로 해외여행간곳을 소개하면서
재미있는삶을 살고싶네요~

[Introduction in English]

Hi, I am Kim Wan-joon.
I live in the place of Yeoju.I am now entering business business rather than studying.
Business business is doing business as internet shopping mall.It's still early, but it's hard.
But someday I'll earn money.I'm running a women's clothing & perfume shopping mall.
I really thought I could earn money by earning money for the first time since I first knew it.
So I started yesterday.
I guess you can earn money by making money at a shopping mall someday.
I feel great about thinking that you can travel abroad even if you think you're thinking about it.
I want to go to Dubai because I made money with my earnings.Till one day, money spread.
I would like to take a picture of a trip abroad to travel abroad.
I want to live an interesting life.

Sort:  

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote now and in the furture

Nice to meet you, @kimwanjun! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you nice to meet you

Excellent Picture!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

I liked it! I can see that this is a recent account so this is me supporting you. Take this upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53