Well, Hello There! :D

Let me introduce myself.
My name is Kim!

I am a somewhat (pretty sure it's not somewhat) young guy from Europe.
(the distance from the nodes makes it quite slow to even login at times :( )

I am very interessed in stuff like

  • Linux
  • Blockchain tech
  • decentralization
  • programming / software devel
  • a bunch of other stuff

I'm very new to steemit but so far (literally half a week) it has been a very nice experience. :D

I am quite the introvert(ish) and not the best content creator (in like, any shape or form), but I hope with time to cotribute to the community ^‿^

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kimsiemiginowska!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey @introbot !
Thanks for the links, this whole steem network is very fascinating. God bless! :D

Lol somewhat?

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hehe keeping it interesting :)
Also thanks for the discord (finally have a use for that thing).

Hi @kimsiemiginowska welcome to Steemit!
Glad to see that is people in Steemit with similar interests than mines!
Looking forward to seeing more great content like this one in your future posts! Lets follow each other to help each other start out on Steemit!

Hey dude, looking forward to you as well!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63