Introducing, ME!

Hi!! 

Sorry for the late introduction about myself. I’ve been feeling down this past weeks because my father just passed away. Anyway, introducing ME! 

My name is Kimberly James. People call me Kim. I work as a Kindergarten Teacher. I’m a kind of person who watch cartoons with children, watch action movies with my peers, and watch documentaries with the elders. You can guess by now that I’m comfortable with everyone. So, feel free to respond to my post. 

I’m a simple person with lots of interests. I love everything that involves music. I like to sing (though I’m not good at it), I like to dance and I also like to play musical instruments. 

Other than music, I like to make crafts out of the things that I can find. I will share with you all about my interests in details in my next post. Until then, see you again later. 

P/S: Nice to meet all of you! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you every success and happiness you can find on Steemit. ✌

Nice meet you.

Thank you. Nice to meet you too!

Welcome to steemit, I followed you :D

Thank you! I followed you too!

Welcome to steemit! nice to meet you

Thank you! Nice to meet you too!

Cute smile. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Thank you! I guess, I'm not to late to say Happy Easter too!

I'm fine, thanks! ☺

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @kimjames! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kimjames! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28