Steemit Introduction - Kim Grant (Fashion Designer from Sydney, Australia)

Hi my name is Kim Grant I am a Fashion Designer living in Sydney, Australia.

I am currently working on a new collection for my fashion label AJBaker which is soon to be released on our almost completed new website. The AJBaker brand is a luxury fashion designer brand which combines avant-garde original designs with timeless elegance. Cutting edge fashion with quality finishing.

GMEqFVu6jqrPmFjxiYZLyPMpUdgeUiZ6DZr3RGoq2LWDAH9Ok5lD2euHod_4QNNgPuSZ7z_HEe31YMDQS-fnB9n0sm3_s5yNc-YYtlieN0PgvufBSvuBgA0iikAoXTfgBYzlKt6q2evuHTp40637_SEaasH-_y3P71J_xpaXtMVF-z26GpYS-P_ZQpW6FsRfMfR7RnRe3MLgOYX046OJbWGu876q.jpg

Vintage Hounds Tooth Woolen Coat with Custom Adaptions

I have been working in fashion for the last 20 years, as a freelance designer, stylist, consultant and visual merchandiser. I love searching for diverse and interesting fabrics and trims, exploring different cuts and details creating a truly beautiful fashion statement. I also enjoy working with clients creating exclusive haute couture evening gowns and wedding dresses for special occasions.

I6rQ5HfwvqWr_Tk1fGU8DmNjgRRTCDptSv2AVQgnByaG-lodb-w-qoQem4cHQZRJrfgavl37W9g2xPODJDJfp7fObofxudG9Yv2oGrD9tXJCAou4lEUYEY18767g19U2vg9g5IMumaXyKNER56QSN3qek6cMMcOc1fdDQSfvbAKo12VZQX6o0uMQeSsDOQyNUagQjxL8IEeiogEeA6EoWdjdOCAn.jpg

Vintage Jersy A-line Skirt with Custom Adaptions

AwYdcyb93rhj3OvkCn3qxwMYY3BFpJcxetqQj6qS55qdV8urHnktHhw9m17xBTPu_KKU0uvmYKRQV-LLpZNBOiZcJ9dWFGO4ZpsQpUI1DsI8gz6_TUiCzIMOma9fAVctvQ6qVmSRC1D0jSfGQuFcE2pc--od1UUbWEnP5j8DMAxR3U85LrKnAR5ECB4fH87gt-V5gE-gKtG3ljwjNZf2xfQkR0N1.jpg

Vintage Tony Bianco Leather Two-Toned Stilleto heel Court Shoes

I have a passion for music, and enjoy going to the Sydney Opera House to listen to classical music concerts. Playing the piano is one of my favorite things to do and I also love to compose little pieces. I live in Sydney and enjoy the retro lifestyle of visiting cool shops, cafes and restaurants.

IMG_5587.JPG

Visiting the Pantheon in Rome, Italy

IMG_5380.JPG

Visiting St Peters in Rome with my Son

Thank you for reading my post, I am really excited about joining the steemit community.

Regards,

Kim Grant

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Welcome and good luck!

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Congratulations @kimgrant! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kimgrant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87