My name is Kimberly Miller

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians

I would to thanks for @good-karma because I use his App so that it can make me easier making an article.

Allow me to introduce my self first on this platform, I am Kimberly Miller. I got this name from my mother. I was born in Houston USA, 04th December 1997 but now I live in Slovenia because I should follow my parents who live here. I live in Slovenia since 4 weeks ago. My father is a businessman.

One of my hobby is gathering with the other people like follow an community and the other my hobbies arr reading a book, writing, singing, cooking and Travelling. I like to write, writing is very interesting activity, I like to write many article or a comic. My mom always gives me a permission to write anything I want. But, my father sometimes annoy with my hobby because he also ask me to cook some foods too.

Photos about me

With my best friend

This my photo when attending my friend's party

I so happy heard that steemit is can improve my Writing skills. So I register immediate. My friend introduce me about steemit and I become interested to try it. We can earn money here and improve our skills. After that, I learn about blocktrades and I don't need much time to understand it. Because blocktrades is easy to understand.

I would like to thank for Mr @blocktrades who motivate me in making this steemit account. My friends always talk about @blocktrades , they said that he is the most powerful person in steemit. I become on fire.

I hope we can increase our ability in here. I am still a newbie so I need your help to operate this platform correctly.

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Hello, @kimberly10 ! Nice girl, great photos!
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you! I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thank you so much @igor-steem

I appreciate that 😊

welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Thanks Mr @davidmccauley

I hope you can give some information that I don't know if ask you something 😊
I hope so

of course anytime!

Wow! You very beautiful))

Thank you Mr @coar
Please

You are adorable.
Welcome to the Steemit.com community! I’m also new here.

Followed and upvoted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/2017-total-solar-eclipse-images

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/tonight-s-moon-9-5-2017

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

Look who's here ^^ @Kimberly10, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

No problem Mr @righttuppercorner
Thanks anyway

Welcome to Steemit @kimberly10 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks buddy
Please follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55