You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m an itaian painter and visual artist - just subscribed on Steemit - Check my artworks!

Although I like your work, I would recommend putting your work on Steemit. While we can look at your work on your website for free, you could put it on steemit and get paid. Also, while we can verify as you suggest above, I would recommend a visual on your post (picture with steemit msg and date). Its just what we have been accustomed to.:). It will be worth it.

Sort:  

Sorry but what do you mean "putting your work on Steemit"? He put it on Steemit and verified identity, and here is impossibile to upload pictures so he needed to put a link to pictures in his website :)

I put my photo, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44