My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My introductory post.

About me...

My name is kilsi Donabon, from Rivers state, Nigeria. I'm a Pharmacy student of the university of uyo, Nigeria. I'm a good cook, a writer, poet, movie critic and football enthusiast . I love music (especially classicals) sports, travelling, drama and adventure. Above all i'm very good on the scrabble

IMG_20180711_115838.jpg

Why steemit?

Most times my Stories, write-ups and Poems doesnt get the right review and critisms, then i heard of steemit and its wonderful provisions. A platform where i get to share my contents globally. So i get to convert my online time into something i love doing.
So here i am guys, to make new friends, learn and share alot online hope to be inspired by this experience.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, hope you have great time here.


Welcome to Steem @kilsih.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @kilsih.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bro follow back and like my posts pls

Es un placer recibirte en esta tu comunidad.

@kilsih, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hey @kilsih! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

You are welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71