Hey All, I'm Chris Dudgeon owner of Killa Enterprises - A cannabis industry blog, design and sales platform.

I'm joining the Steemit community to engage in the passing of cannabis industry knowledge, including but not limited to:

  • Growing and everything that it involves. (Genetics, Lights, medium etc.)
  • Cryptocurrencies and how they are going to effect transactions for cannabis in the near future. (Especially THC, POT)
  • Local laws and and information on how they are changing.
  • Graphic design for the cannabis industry and graphic design in general. (Packaging, Branding, Logos etc.)

On top of that I'm an avid gamer so I'm sure Ill find plenty of places for discussion.
Thanks for having me and I look forward to Steeming forward with you all!

Here's a photo of some Bering Sea Blues from my friends over at Bakedbeans Cannabis Seeds:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Purp is always nice but it has a tendency to put me to sleep

Always reserve it for bed time! :)

Welcome to the family! Looking forward to reading your content - I'm in Canada and it should be legal here soon so im sure it will be super useful!

Thanks for the welcome! I'm super excited for you guys up north. I though for sure you'd beat us to it here in California.

Welcome to the Steem World! Crazy bud pic! I'm in Japan now so zero cannabis :(
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos) Travel Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

banner coments.jpg

Hello welcome to steemit Killaform! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37