Sort:  

Welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @fxsajol

Nice read! You have been signed up for some time now yet I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote from me and never stop posting!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

i am followning and upvote u now follow and upvote me back @tanvirsadatripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30