Fibonacci Fractal: Please, Let me Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Fibonacci fractal.jpg

I am an bipedal, aquatic ape trying to be ethical by "being true to [my] genetic heritage".

I am a sweating Fibonacci fractal on a wet speck of dust in a dust cloud... In a dust cloud of dust clouds. I am a part of the whole thing and the whole thing in and of myself.

I am you. You are me. We are it. It is us.

I am a voluntaryist.

I am a free-range slave on a global tax plantation trying to escape/liberate the other free range aquatic ape slaves (most of which are hopelessly unaware of their bondage) from the pervasive, intraspecific psychopathic parasites (the hordes of ppl known as "Government") using cryptography, blockchain technology, and the most powerful tool at anyone's disposal: Words (etymologically).

I hope that in posts, articles, videos to come I will be able to share useful content that brings value to your life. And in so doing, liberates myself and you as well...so I/we can spearfish amberjacks off some tropical beach after building earthships, and hanging out in our permaculture food forests all day...or whatever we can think of that does NOT violate the Non-Aggression Principle.

I am.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kieranpearson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Thanks Jerry that means a lot.

welcome here wish you have a good time

I will if you do!

Hey @kieranpearson! Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks for being here with me!

"Know thyself"

Indeed.

Indeed, indeed. We am getting there.

Salute! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to give you my welcome. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Poetic, authentic, and beautiful.

Thank you. Coming from you, I hope you know it means a lot to me.

Well said Kieron , amazing introduction!! I see you and resonate deeply with your words :)

Thank you much @altumanimo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36