My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemians,
My name is Paick, I'm from Germany, the north to be exact. I love the sea, so I do not want to live anywhere else ;-)
IMG_20180317_121222.jpg
A bit about me:
I'm a mechanical engineer, I'm interested in everything that has to do with technology. Electricity is unfortunately not my thing ... I bought a 3D printer together with a friend a few years ago and have been thrilled about printing ever since. I would like to share ideas, problems or suggestions with people who are also interested in 3D printing. Furthermore, I am enthusiastic about DIY projects, every day I let myself inspire to produce, improve or repair things.
IMG_20170629_153251.jpg
I'm admittedly a minimalist, meaning everything has to stay within an affordable framework. In addition, I'm out and about a lot, mostly by bike. Another hobby is archery, but not so, as most now imagine, with a bow, but with the crossbow.IMG_20180804_164115.jpg
I am looking forward to interesting stories and people at Steem!

See you arround
Paick

Sort:  

Welcome Patrick :)
I will send you @neuvorstellungen, which will introduce you to the german community a little bit!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you, but my name is Paick ;-) I'll take a look at that

Welcome to Steem @kiel91! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/ugj8oggd

Thank you, I am honored!

Reeller and now in German please :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the friendly reception

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @kiel91.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Many Thanks

Willkommen!
Interessant, daß es auch solche Armbrüste noch gibt. Ich kenne die Armbrust nur als Luftwaffe.

Vielen Dank. Ja, habe diese aus England bestellt und selber noch einiges daran verändert. Beste Grüße

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

You live in such a cold area and you love water that's stunning. I thought you are into mining when I saw the rig later read that it is a 3D printer :p

Your right in winter it could be really cold. But in summer it get so hot that you can swim in the ocean 🏊

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 3.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thank you very much

Welcome brother to steem. Seem you have got small number of followers.. We can follow each other to get mutual benefit. I am following u. You can do the same

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the world of steem..

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome to steemit... Hope you get to inspire us all with your blog post. By the way I love your bow and arrows so fancy!

I plan to write some more posts on the subject :-) Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50