Can Steemit buy me a Pepsi ?

Hello Steemit brousing around i see post from @glitterfart about what Steemit can do for you . Here in my country its spring time  so after scool i stop in the caffe near my mom work .

Here some photos of me brousing Steem and drink some Pepsi.







Until the next time.........................


Sort:  

Please, be a smart kid and don't buy that garbage any more. Steemit can buy you a healthy meal and a healthy life :)

Right .....next time will bye apple juice !

Kool boy! let us know where you are from! somehow it looks familiar... it remembers me from a place in Lithuania I know... (I am from Spain, so you know)
Follow me to fully experience LIFE through travels and troubles: Wild sports, family and criptocurrencies fullfill my free time. Steem On! @marcosespes1

I will show in my future posts .

Yes lol, have a Pepsi on us!

Thank you

I'm $ure you can already buy a Pepsi from this post alone. But I'm $ure you can buy a whole store full of Pepsi if you hold on to it for a while!
Welcome here! ;)

My mom give me money for the Pepsi :)

Welcome to steemit!

Ho Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit. Ne multaj de infanoj estas ĉi tie, mi pensas, ke ili preferas ludi je la freŝa aero kune kun iliaj amikoj :-) Bonan tagon !

welcome to steemit @kids-trail

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Welcome dear friend @ kids-trail I wish you many success !!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57