Pyramids Store

So, as you guys may know I'm very interested into sneakers. There is a good reason why, I start working 5 years ago at a streetwear store in Nijmegen. This store introduced me into a world of exclusieve sneakers and clothing. I wanted more and more exclusieve items. I bought my first exclusieve sneaker back in 2013. The Nike Air Jordan 1 "Bred". There was a resell price on this pair and I don't had that enough at money that time so I sold my first exclusief pair.

Now I want to introduce you to my own webshop where I sell the most exclusief sneakers which I pick up at my locals store or online and get from some nice connection around the world. 

I want to make sure that every thing is 100% authentic and from original retailers. I have done a lot of deals to the United States, Hong Kong, Australia, Germany, France and many more. 

The mission of my online webshop is to grow and get a bigger network but next to that I'm working to open a store.  

From now I want to start posting new releases on Steemit as I already did on Facebook! Please follow Pyramids on Facebook too and check out our webshop here

We are working hard to make everything better! So if you have any feedback please comment below! 

Like and Resteem! 





Sort:  

welcome to steemit. enjoy yourself

I've been looking for more sneakerheads on here!

You are on the right place right here! :)

welcome to Steemit @Kidnaseasy! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steem @kidnaseasy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you for all of us. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded alright. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it and let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/money/@indepthstory/people-near-me-in-difficult-times-say-no-worries-money-is-not-everything-do-something-you-do-enjoy-and-like-well-i-think-this-is

If you find it interesting, click on the UPVOTE and then on the FOLLOW link so let’s keep in touch.

C’ya around,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35