Hi kids!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Artem. I’m 5 years old. I live in St. Petersburg, Russia. I love to travel and meet new friends. I’m living with my mommy, daddy and baby brother in the country house right now. I play on the playground, swim in the lake, sunbathe in the sun, pick berries in the garden. I found a strawberry today which looks like an elephant. I'm eating it right now.

Of course I can't write myself. So my dad writes for me. I will write you about my life, my friends, my toys and my games. I hope to find new friends to get to know how children live in other countries. Dad won't me spend much time in the internet. But I will try to answer everyone who will write me. See you!

Sort:  

Hello Arterm, you look very sweet and so does the elephant shape strawberry!! Good to have you here and look forward to hearing your storries!!!

Hi! Thank you! See my new post soon!

Congratulations @kiddy! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kiddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71