#introduceyourself - I am Kian - Say hello~Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!
3CE53130-6DA6-49F3-B90E-64C6178ECBAC.jpeg
I’m very excited to join the steemit community.
My name is Kian.
I’m 30 years old and I live in beautiful country (South Korea).
I will blog about travel,food,life,culture.

A few words to describe me
Friendly & vivacious & Active

My Hobbies

  • Travel
  • Sports
  • Cooking
  • Singing

I started on Steemit in 2/Feb/ 2018
One weeks ago,I was knew steemit through my girlfriend.
It has been a little over a 3days since I joined.
I'm not very familiar with steemit, but I will try to learn more about steemit.

I'm really looking forward to getting to know you all in the Steemit community.

Please follow follow me @kian-0102

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi Kian! Welcome to steemit :)

Hello•Andi😀

Hello~Kian^^nice to meet u👏

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Thank u nikita~nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit @kian-0102! :)

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

Congratulations @kian-0102! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kian-0102! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39