i am a new user

hi friends my name is khuram shazad i am from Pakistan i am a online worker some friends told me abut a steemit
ill sing up and really ameez to earn now its a big and true earning way i like it so much now
14095781_155635501545242_5683098159269064257_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit :D

Warmth Welcome to You @khuram11 Resteemed and Share on Steemit Viral Facebook Page by @irfansardar Good Luck!

Sup! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. Hope this upvote helps and full steem ahead!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

thanks and i wana make team i want learn how to get a more income its a best income thanks to sport me i hope u will help me for that and naver lave me also hold me in ur team
thanks @kromosoom iam so happy to see u in my post

Hey gentleman! Welcome @khuram11,
steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

thanks me to wana friend ship and wana make team and earn now
thanks bro @maxdevalue

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Welcome @khuram11

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

welcome to steemit community...i m also from Pakistan

Hi Khuram... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

thanks bro i am a new here wana will u Gide me abut this work sir @onority

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43