Hello steemians, I am Deguerido Henderson and i am going to introduce myself

6475558-3x2-700x467.jpg

Tangail is a completely beautiful town inside the Bangladesh. There are masses of residential resort and you could get one-of-a-kind kinds of meals at reasonably-priced fee.

Bango Bir Kader sidique also born on this metropolis. Mowlana Abdul Hamid Khan basani who lead complete pakistan additionally born in tangail.

there are many hills which endure their head in the sky. A masses of mosjid placed which can be as like as star in our city.

Jamuna is a huge river that flows over our city. The natural beauty makes our town as like as queen.

maximum people are farmer, but they may be so smart cultivator. they could make huge plants in their tiny discipline. all and sundry are so satisfied. in case you come someday then you could see on your personal eyes.

i've finished my graduation from CUET in Mechanical engineering. i'm additionally doing an engineering job in S. Alam delicate sugar industry constrained.

i am the elder son and i have more youthful brother.

My father is a businessman and my mother is domestic maker and they're so lovable and also so useful.

i like to journey special place while i am getting some unfastened time. I also love to pay attention tune and additionally experience dancing. i love to play cricket. Cricket is my favored sport.

i've come here to jot down approximately our usa and pictures. I revel in images from my adolescence.

I assume, all steemians will help me to be a tremendous writer.

Sort:  

welcome nice intro I have never tried to play cricket but it seems fun, I like more calm relaxing sports like fishing, golf, or paddleboarding. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10


Welcome to Steem @khanjazzy5.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed youDQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ_1680x8400.png

Hi, nice to meet you! I am also new here :)

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55