Introducing my Amazing Self to the Steemit Community.

IMG_20180124_185129_928.JPG

Hi steemians, I'm Goodness Essien by name and I hail from ibesikpo Asutan, akwa ibom state. I'm currently studying botany and ecological studies in the University of uyo. I really love the practical aspects of the course, makes me fall in love with nature over and over again.

I'm a lover of music and reading novels. I also love hanging out and meeting new people. People usually mistake me for a nerd just because I wear a pair of lens, I don't know where they got the idea from(if only they knew the girl behind the lens is nothing like that, lol). When it comes to meals... I guess I love trying new meals, I mean who would give up that opportunity (doesn't mean I'm a foodie though...lol). I literally can't resist dodo (fried plantain). Speaking of addiction, I'm so addicted to fanta, weird right ??

IMG_20170702_123848.jpg

My aspirations; I hope to own a fashion blog and also become a fashion designer someday. To wrap it up I'd love to become a great entrepreneur.

Uhhhm... I joined this great site because a friend of mine @abbykomz introduced me to it. Hope to meet a lot of fun people here, learn and of course earn too.

Feels good to be on Steemit

Sort:  

plz upvote for me too and follow me back...lets help each other in earning steems
it was great to know u through this post and u r a very beautiful person

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you... I'll keep that in mind

Sure I will. Tnks

Hello khanerie, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Congratulations @khanerie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @khanerie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Unroll the red carpet!!
Welcome to Steemit!

I'm looking forward to read your next posts. It's great to have you here in this community.

Thank you so much.. I'm also looking forward to a nice time here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39