Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, introduce me khaliq was born in Lhokseumawe and is currently domiciled in Bandung
I am a new player in steemit, I am interested to join here because I can find out the latest information and share communication with others. Please help from colleagues who have joined first to be able to provide direction for me as a beginner. success continues for us all Thank You 😊 image
image
image

Sort:  

Welcome Afrizal

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

hello welcome to steemit, remember the 3 golden rules follow, vote and comment

And ask questions. I bet my questions are so difficult that you don't know the answers 🤔

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crypto-econom1st/help-questions-about-curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87