Introduce my self ~khalil anwar from Lhokseumawe Indonesia

Hello friend steemit, I want to introduce myself, my name is khalil anwar I am a student of one of the famous campus in aceh that is Malikussaleh University,
IMG_1456.JPG
I am 21 years old, my address is in samalanga, and now i live in lhoksemawe city, may i introduce We can make friends with other steemit users and communicate with each other, and give each other suggestions and criticisms, and most importantly creative, innovative and intelligent.

thaks so much
@khalilanwar

Sort:  

Welcome to our community @Khalilanwar i hope you can enjoy your time here with us! and don't forget to follow my account and upvote my newest post, and also i will do the same for you!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44