Introduce my self in the steemit

20180214_182401.jpg
Assalamualaikum ...
How are you steemit?
My name khairina was born in Sabang on 23 March 1996 ..
My education is a student at al-Aziziyah faculty of Sabang city ..
I have also been in the salafi dayah for 3 years ..
I live with my family ..
Now I live in the city of Sabang must have friends familiar to hear the name SABANG ..

Sabang is an island located in the western tip of Indonesia or known as WEH ISLAND ..
Sabang is the zero kilometer Indonesia is truly fascinating with its marine tourism ..

Can we see the natural beauty of the natural and coral reefs are so beautiful :)
My goal to join here is to get a lot of friends and can draw useful knowledge from friends and friends ..

I hope my friends are willing to guide me and help me learn more about steemit.
Hopefully we will become a friend of the hereafter world .. heheh

That is all from me
I'm very grateful to @walad who has introduced steemit to me I hope I can work in steemit.
Wassalam ......


![20180214_182401.jpg]()

Asslamualaikum...
Apa kabar steemit?
Nama saya khairina lahir di sabang pada tanggal 23 maret 1996..
Pendidikan saya adalah mahasiswi di falkultas Al-Aziziyah kota sabang..
Saya juga pernah mondok di dayah salafi selama 3 tahun..

Saya tinggal dengan keluarga saya..
Sekarang saya tinggal di kota sabang pasti teman teman tidak asing lagi mendengar nama SABANG..

Sabang adalah pulau yang terletak di ujung barat indonesia atau dikenal dengan PULAU WEH..
Sabang merupakan titik nol kilometer indonesia sungguh mempesona dengan wisata baharinya..
Disabang kita dapat menyaksikan keindahan alam yang begitu alami dan terumbu karang yang begitu indah :)

Tujuan saya bergabung disini yaitu untuk mendapatkan banyak teman dan dapat menimba ilmu yang bermanfaat dari teman teman sekalian..

Saya harap teman teman bersedia membimbing saya dan membantu saya mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam lagi..

Semoga kita nantinya menjadi teman dunia akhirat .. heheh

Sekian dari saya.
Saya sangat berterimakasih kepada @walad yang telah memlerkenalkan steemit kepadaa saya saya berharap saya bisaya berkarya di steemit.
Wassalam..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello @khairina welcome to steemit it's great to have you here you are very pretty I hope you enjoy being in this community

Welcome.
Mari sama sama upvote !! :)

Iyaa.
Sama sama

Welcome to steemit @khairina, good luck.
Keep your spirit.

@originalworks

I have upvote and resteem your introduce 😎

Terimakasih

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have fun and find interesting things to read and post.

okay thanks .. i hope you can help me

Thanks for your support my dear @lightsplasher 😎😊😉

hallo @khairina salam kenal, padum no hp?

Wish you a good moment with steem ! welcome !

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Hello @khairina.. Welcome di Steemit! Suka anda join di sini.. sudah upvote yah.. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50