Perkenalan (introduction)steemCreated with Sketch.

image
Hay steemian memperkenalkan saya pendatang baru di steemit. Nama saya adalah Khairil Anwar atau biasanya teman saya memanggil saya "Ril" sangat pendek kata ini tidak itu? I 'm 23 tahun, tinggal di aceh atau lebih jelas di kota dari Krueng Geukueh, Kecamatan dewantara Kabupaten aceh Utara. Saya telah bekerja di salah satu badan usaha milik negara (BUMN) pemeliharaan departemen departemen instrumentasi. Tujuan saya bergabung dengan steemit adalah untuk memperluas hubungan saya dan berbagi dengan segala macam hal sekaligus untuk membuka wawasan saya. Mungkin kemudian di masa depan posting saya akan mudah-mudahan lebih untuk alat-alat instrumentasi kemudian menjadi simbiosis mutualisme antara kita semua.

Hay steemian, introduce me newcomer in steemit. My name is Khairil Anwar or usually my friend call me "Ril" a very short word is not it? I am 23 years old, living in aceh or more clearly in the town of Krueng Geukueh, dewantara district of north aceh district. I have worked in one of the state-owned enterprises (SOEs) maintenance department of the instrumentation department. My goal of joining steemit is to expand my relationships and share with all sorts of things at once to unlock my insights. Maybe later in the future my post will be more to tools of instrumentation hopefully later become a symbiosis mutualisme among us all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!:)!

Thanks...
Semoga kita dapat berteman baik..
Jangan lupa follow dan upvote

Hi @khairil.anwar ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you for your attention
Your post is also very good and I have to learn more from you, please follow and upvote me and I will do the same for you 😀

Halo @khairil.anwar.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda join.. telah upvote yah.. 😉

Ok bro... Semoga kita dapat berteman dengan baik, jgn lupa follow dan upvote juga yaa

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Hello khairil.anwar, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Terima kasih untuk sambutan nya..
Semoga kita dpt berteman baik
Jgn lupa follow dan upvote saya :)

Selamat [email protected]
Salam Aceh Utara
Follow @mhdfadhal
IMG_20180206_112941.jpg

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @niteshbaniya
Thanks for using the @niteshbaniya service!
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Ok... I am very interesting about music
Please follow and upvote
I hope we can be a best friend

Selamat datang, selamat bersteemit ria @khairil.anwar🙌

Selamat bergabung di Steemit kak, selamat bereksplorasi

Terima kasih...
Semoga kita dapat berteman baik..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73