GREETING TO ALL STEEMIANS!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


FIRST TIME EVER!!


Hello STEEMIANS!!!

This is my very first article to post. Making me skip a heartbeat everything I press a key on my board. Whew. One of my bucket list is to be a blogger. Hmm or at least I tried. haha. Well, I hope this go smooth and well for me. Would love to receive help and support from you guys across the world #crossfingers I would totally appreciate.


To start with, you can call me "khailynxxi" and here is my introductory blog.


I'm so new to this and I am not much of a sharer but that's something I want to change, bigtime. You can count me as an introvert type of person hmm most of the people I know would probably agree on that. I guess, I am really that kind of person most of the time, but when you get to know me, I can be ahm communicative. HAHA. Epic way to describe myself.


Anyways, enough of that. Let me tell you some other stuffs about me... HA! Let me share myself this way:


Top 3 Things that I LOVE: [aside from the obvious fact of love ones and friends]

1. FOOD: something I can't resist. I engjoy eating and having foodies. Makes me happy!

2. MUSIC: I belong into a family who loves music and can play. I am the youngest among five siblings. Started with drums, then keyboards, guitar, and ukelele. Though my primary is playing guitar.

3. FILMS: I'd rather watch my collection than watching local tv shows.

Movies - nothing beats the Harry Potter series.

Series - my all time favorite is The Originals. 



Top 3 Things that I DON'T LIKE:

1. FOOD: spicy food! Though I can try. Just make sure I have something to drink that can convert the spicyy taste.

2. CRAWLERS: insects, any specie that is unidentified and doesn't look friendly at all to me. Especially those crawlies that can also fly!!! super urgh.

3. UNAVOIDABLE: anything that can't be prevented from happening. Most especially, you can't do anything about it at all.  


I guess that this would be enough for my introduction and my very first post/blog here at Steemit. Would be happy sharing different stuffs with you guys and of course, readings yours as well. Hope to meet lot of friends in here. 

#khalynxxi #0001

Sort:  

Welcome

welcome in here yoko ..great post and i love what you share about your self , happy to know all the things about you ..keep posting ..voted and followed you ..happy steemit day.

hey! thanks for following and the upvote :) hope to share more as I go through along. looking forward to reading yours as well. :)

welcome here Khailynxxi:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks @khunpoom! I'm very new here. Hope to get along with everyone. I have started following you :D

Welcome to Steemit! I am pretty new myself but am loving the journey so far. I can TOTALLY relate to the crawlers thing...unashamedly, I am absolutely the guy who has to have his wife kill spiders because I won't go near them. Also, if a bug escapes, I can't sleep until it is found and promptly killed. Thanks for the article, great to meet you!

Haha I guess, we can't help it when we can't live with the crawlies!! I can't even stand their mere presence. Especially when I can't see them...

Absolutely, same here :)

Welcome! I could watch Harry Potter over and over! I think you'll do just fine here :)

Same here!!! So love every bits of it :D Thanks!!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks for welcoming me! Yes, I have started following you :D

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...hardly anbody genuinely notices. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

thanks @lifesytler! what you said is true. I know that blogging isn't that easy as many people see but can be challenging as well. Hope for me to stay long than I can expect !

Aloha! You have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Hope this upvote helps and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT! You're doing great already!

I love those three things you love :) and I don't really like spicy foods too. hehe

feels great to know someone who loves those three things too and tger connected with! happy to meet you @emonemolover! would be happy to have a food trip of non spicy food with you 😝

Thank you! :) I would love it too.. what is your favorite food? Me, seafoods haha

awww i love seafooods!! shrimps and crabs are always awesome for my taste. but if there's one thing that i could say no to, hmm probably chicken 🍗🍤🦀

omg! we both love seafoods! haha let's have food trip na! 😄😄 hmm i like chicken too, like chicken curry but not spicy ;)

i just saw this! :( i'm sneaking out from my extended work :P I guess, if we go on a food trip, we'll end up empty pockets!!!

Haha we need to get seafood by our selves nalang! manguha tayo ng crabs sa dagat haha

aw I would love to try that @emonemolover!! i tried with fish but not with crabs yet. is it hard??

@emonemolover. why can't i attached an image on my posts? T_T can't send a query via fb. i forgot my phone at home. and firewall is up here at the office T_T

Welcome. You gain a follower.

You also gain one, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50