self introduction

IMG_0013.JPG

Introduce, my name is Khaidir maulana I was born in aceh, October 07, 1994. My last education in the lhokseumawe polytechnic in civil engineering
Why I like the field of civil engineering because job opportunities in this field is guaranteed because the day of development in Indonesia is growing so much in need of people who understand about buildings and roads, irrigation is needed in order to build the building to be sturdy. ...
Since 2016 I joined a private company in the area I live .. with the capital of science I get on campus I study I want to mngopernya in this company .. and at that time I was entrusted to oversee the coastal development project and the construction of the pukesmas building .. When I was in the field I knew that the knowledge I got on campus was so different that I could in the field ....
IMG_0330.JPG

I first knew the steemit from my friend named @barvon I was interested to be explained about steemit ... it's useless to have android if not try to be positive

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @khaidirmaulana.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59