Hello world!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemians, my name is khadijat from Nigeria and a member of the Junior Chambers International. Every 12th March is my day which makes me a pisces...my greatest fantasy is traveling around the world. Thanks to @doyinisaac for introducing me to this platform, it's been wonderful so far. I look forward to meeting more people here. #cheers
art.JPG

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem khadijat

Hi, thank you very much

Nice to meet you @khady🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

welcome to steemit...hope you'll enjoy the community....

I'm positive. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47