You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @lavein!
Welcome to steemit. Great to meet you here on this platform. I think your knowledge of computer science will surely help you later in life and so I wish you the best. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I also just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@lavein
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch for that link! I think I'm gonna bookmark that.
Also, I've been meaning to look into how cryptocurrencies work anyways, now that I'm here, so I'll be sure to drop by from time to time!

Alright Lavein. Make sure you check my blog for updates on cryptocurrency. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51