You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction...I like everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @ jeff-55logclub!
Welcome to steemit. On the contrary, I think this platform celebrates people like you who are young at heart. I also believe we can all learn from the experience that comes with age like yours. Looking forward to your future posts. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@ jeff-55logclub
I just upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87