You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is Sue.. How Do You Do !!! ^^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, and welcome to Steemit! I don't use Instagram at all, but I might start using one of these days :)

Edit: btw, just re-read again and great to see someone enjoying the acting part as well - that's usually not the most natural by-product when it comes to modelling.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your warmest Welcome and resteeming this post :) You generated numerous of followers for me.... .. Yes, I took acting class for 2 years. I love the inner growth and increase of self acknowledgment through the process, But i hate waiting around on set for hours TT.

No prob - glad to see more users joining in from the SEA region (I'm in KL) and I really like your intro. It seems like you've been doing some reading / research prior to getting started on this platform and thanks for coming on board. To be honest, I think you'd be great for promoting the platform and all. How can I reach you by the way? It's a shame this platform doesn't have a chat function yet lol..

Oh Thats Awesome actually during my modeling days, Most of my jobs were for Malaysia !. I have been there 3-4 times. I would be happy to if i could do any promote for this platform. My e-mail is [email protected]

Anyway, you can just try out your own ways first and just post up what you are trying to contribute to the community around here , I'll be sure to vote it up :) Will keep in touch!

If anyone knows what's happening, it's Kevin. Pay attention to him!

I'll be the worst source for world news though.. lol

Nobody's perfect! Maybe "world news" isn't high on her priority list ;-)

you are beautiful and smart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49