Hello There ~ Its nice to meet you all

IMG_0923.JPG

SOOOOOOO,

How Much does a Polar Bear weigh? Enough to break the ice! HA!

IMG_7526.JPG

Now that the awkward intro of an opener has passed I'm glad to be here in this wonderful community of Steemers!

My name is Kevin Ser....Let me not put my whole birth name out there. I was brought here by a friend, well he's basically family - Spencer Ryan (Check him out @spenceryan).

I'm just here to bring my life, my freedom, the laughs, and challenges to you all for an escape from the norm of the world we live in. I like to challenge the norm of society or better yet the boundaries that are set forth upon us.
Me, I'm a full time Foreign Exchange Market trader (Forex). I have sustained my lifestyle and been able to support my family just on trading forex for about most of 2017. I quit my job in January 2017 and have been free from a boss or the regular 9 to 5 job lifestyle that most live. Not that anything is wrong with a 9 to 5 job, i just wasn't happy with having a boss when I know I have the potential to be my own boss and make WAYYYYY more than what I was getting paid per hour.

Well, not to keep you all here reading your life away, I'm going to keep it short, sweet and to the point. LOOK OUT, IM COMING.

IMG_7391.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit bro! Happy to have you on here!

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

Welcome to Steem @kevinsworld93. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Kevvvv, its good to have you here! Cant wait to see what you create ;)

Welcome Kevin. I'm new here too. Here is a follow and some steem. Hope to have you follow me back! @davidblackwell

You had me at Soooo....Welcome ❤️

Welcome to Steemit, you have been followed!

Welcome!! Can’t wait to see your journey after the 9-5! I am sharing mine as I transition back to my freedom, too! Make it happen!! 🤙🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65