Glad to be here

I'm not the first and not the last but it's exciting to be a part of something entirely new. A new landscape of privacy, control. autonomy, you name it. A lot going on in my life with hobbies, passions, and oh, a baby on the way. My wife isn't about sharing her bump online I'm all about sharing my hotsauce creations. So here's my recent batch of Habanero Pineapple. The recipe is super simple as are most hot sauces.

Ingredients:

1 Tomato
1 Onion
2 Garlic Cloves
1 Cup of Pineapple
2 Habaneros
Cilantro to Taste
Juice from Half a Lime
1/4 Cup Apple Cider Vinegar
Salt & Pepper to Taste

Throw it all in a blender and then simmer on low for 10 minutes. The longer you simmer the less hot it'll be. Damn delicious recipe and it will fill two bottles of Frank's Red Hot. It'll hold in your fridge for at least a month. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Awesome and welcome to Steemit!

Rock N Roll Bro

Hey!Thanks for the recipe and Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a good time.

Congratulations @kevinrose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kevinrose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, Kevinrose, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Followed!

welcome to steemit

I plan to make this recipe my husband will love it. Welcome .. we are glad you are here for a better time. upvoted and followed .. feel free to follow me as I am resteeming your first post :)

welcome-sign-smiley-emoticon.gif
Excuse me your post is 7 days old I can not resteem.
Solution: Make another one .. LOL

Welcome to steemit. Glad to have you here sir. I do hope you'll have a wonderful experience on here.

Congratulations @kevinrose! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29