Hello from Australia! I'm Kevin and I'm vlogging my Cryptocurrency Journey

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

crypto journey #1.jpg

Watch my journey -

Hey Steem Squad!

I'm Kevin and I'm a recent adopter of the big cryptocurrency game.
I'm documenting my crypto journey on D.Tube and would love to meet fellow minded people.
The video details a bit about myself and my current Cryptocurrency situation.

For those who don't want to watch the video, haha.
Name: Kevin
Age: 27
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Hobbies: Content creation, Perler Bead, Cryptocurrency, and Pokemon

Say hello and let's get some awesome chats happening in the comments.

Where in the world is everyone from?

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Thanks, Aluma! I love it here

Welcome to family :)

logging your journey now will be great for in a few years when these prices wil be laughable!
Cheers, man!

Haha, for sure. I'm hoping some currencies like power can do well.
Have you had any success in the cryptosphere yet?

Only just beginning, my friend.

Hey Kevin, glad you found your way to steemit and have already heard about and used Dtube (As I can see from your blog, you already got a nice reward, congrats dude!)
I have resteemed your post via @welcoming where you will meet other promising new users!
Gotta catchem' all ;) Nah, just kidding, just wanted to write something with Pokemon!
Greets

You are a legend. I was already following the welcoming page as well, how awesome!

I just love making videos so any chance I can start a new video channel, I'll jump on it.

Any tips for getting the best out of SteemIt?

Haha thx man, really appreciate it :)

Any tips for getting the best out of SteemIt?

Combine uniqueness with helping others ;)
Watch @flauwy for example, he is really successful with his unique videos!
Just try to be yourself and find ways to entertain people and add value to the platform ;)

Will take the advice gratefully. Thanks so much and have a rockin day.

Since you mentioned Pokemon - check out this old post of mine (https://steemit.com/reputationchallenge/@theaustrianguy/steemit-reputation-explained-using-pokemon-or-reputation-challenge-by-modernpastor) - Don't upvote it though, won't help on posts older than seven days!

You are my favourite, hahaha. That was an awesome article.

Glad you like it, hope it helped a little ;)

very much so 🙏🏼

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thanks Lopez, this site looks amazing! I never really got used to Reddit's old school interface.

This seems like a cool place to meet new people.

Welcome @kelvinli. Am glad you are here on steemit. I love crypto too, and I'll look out for your dtube vlogs. Hope you have a lovely time. I upvoted you,its small, but just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest also if you desire. Thanks alot for your help

Good luck. I upvoted

Great introduction. Hello from Romania! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks, Allesia! Nice to meet ya :)

Congratulations @kevinli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey i am from India nice to meet you and my dream one day to come Australia and watch the real hop of kangaroo

Hi Jyoti! That's awesome, the Kangaroos are pretty cool here. I'd love to go India as well, heard many great things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72