Sort:  

Wie stark ist das denn? :D
Sehr stark mein Freund^^

Es war echt eine Freude zu lesen^^

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

Hatte selber echt Spaß während dem Erstellen - einfach schön wenn da Kindheitserinnerungen hochkommen!
Wenn es anderen auch noch Freue bereitet, umso schöner :)

I like how creative you got with this post. Good job!

So nice.. wow..
Thank you for sharing this man! You definitely helped out one more Steemian there. Good on you!

Great ;) Btw., just joined your contest for the PAY! Nice one :)

I see! Thank you. :)
Remember to follow me to be eligible ;) And feel free to resteem for twice the chances.

One day, somewhere in the future, I shall become a legendary Pokemon and shall have the trainers reading my work all want to catch me with a up-vote and comment due to liking my work!

Great explanation mate, those under 25 can definitely become a Gyarados!

Glad you liked it and good luck on becoming legendary - did you play Pokemon? If yes: Which one was your favorite legendary one?

I played all the best ones, starting with yellow and blue up to emerald. My favourites were the regi's from emerald. How about yours?

Groudon and Kyogre from the same edition as the regi's. But number one is Moltres, the phenix :)

Nice choices, my favourite original was Articuno, go the ice! Also Omastar and Kabutops were pretty awesome. :)

I am slowly going through 1 game from each series (blue, silver, emerald). Emulators though.

Emulators just don't feel the same. Tried it on my smartphone - didn't like it however!

It's definitely not the same as holding the real thing, but playing them on the PC at least gives me the fix I need! I eventually want to get a collection of old consoles going, starting with the SNES (my favourite).

Didn't they just preview a new SNES remake?

Is anyone still running on the highways to catch em all on pokemon go😂😂

Good post though, i miss playing these games

No, didn't like the system behind PokemonGo!

Ok :))) this was a fun to read reprezentation of steemit reputation level :)))

Great Job!

Glad you enjoyed it - maybe you should join the challenge by @modernpastor as well - It was really fun writing this!

I will check it :D

And i am glad you like challenges :)), i won't get bored on steemit if you keep posting about them :D, because if i like some of them, i will participate as well :D

Thank You!

I agree, Steemit feels like a game. And mostly anything connected to technology seems like a game..

Yeyyy ! I understood everyhing thank youuu! 😄

You are very welcome :)

dang it.. I was gonna use Pokemon. Now I'll have to think of something else. That's what I get for waiting. haha xD

Sry :( You can try to do Pokemon as well - However it would be nice to see more different motives :)

You are simply ingenious. Nice one

Thanks, really glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67