You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello.

Very interesting. You should know that I actually retired from software projects in about 2008. I am really not an up to date Internet developer. I have been studying Hyperledger Fabric, and would like to use my project management experience to harness the energy of some local developers to create a lean company that creates blockchain solutions that can be created and reused in similar business types. I would like to specialize in voting systems and export/supply chain networks.

But this is all pretty wildly speculative, given that I live off a meager amount of Social Security and the little earnings I can glean from website work and local music gigs.

That said, what languages do you use to develop steem projects?

Sort:  

I am not a programmer. Just somebody with some ideas that could be profitable.

Continue posting here and your earnings will get some additional boost. It is not easy but post ghere every day and in 2 months your life might look a bit different. It is a weird pool of oportunities here.

Ok. Thanks for clarification and the tip! See you down the road, flauvy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44