You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction of Kerris Ravenhill ....and my other self, The Bloody Raven

I never did monetize my YT channel, not even close to any payout since I borrow a lot of copyright stuff that take their own slice of any revenue.
Missed you on YT but figured you'd be still lurking about watching videos and get into a few Giveaways while you were there. In here, you sure are less reserved and more passionate in your postings like a Stallion running free across limitless grassy plains.

So now were back together again on Steemit. So back to working on my second post. and the other video projects on the docket. And thanks for the warm welcome.

Sort:  

Hahaha I love what you've done here! Those drawings made me laugh. And nope I haven't been on YouTube since I left really. I watch my guilty pleasure PewDiePie vids and Joe Santagato that's it really. It takes so much time to watch all the vids I cant keep up, Steemit takes my free social media time now and I absolutely love it here, not censored at all 😎 I do miss my friends but most of them are joining up here finally 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47