Welcome to the life of Kenzi. steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!


My name is Kenzi (Yep, just "Kenzi" - my mom said she didn't like the "Mc" at the beginning so Kenzi is my real name.. haha!) I am a stay-at-home mother and wife to a United States Sailor. I'm 27 years young. I have five children (yes! 5!!) whom I completely adore; 3 boys and 2 girls. My heart is more than full! I am currently a full-time student and hope to graduate this summer with my associate's degree in Medical Assisting.
28052737_1536817729768502_1353628639_n.jpg

I am 100% your typical girly-girl. I enjoy things like makeup, hair, and nails. I'm way too obsessed with sparkly items and my eyes light up when I see anything that's pink! When I was younger I used to be a gymnast. I was a cheerleader my entire youth and participated in more pageants than I can count. I over-use emojis! I'm outgoing, fun, sensitive, dramatic, spunky, ditzy but also very sweet, and caring. A lot of people will tell you that I am, "One of a kind." Haha, I take that as a compliment.
27332589_1528412153942393_1636203633070666057_n.jpg

I have a strong passion for people. I love helping others and making a positive difference in people's lives. I wear my heart on my sleeve and empathize more than I should. I am looking forward to meeting new people and reading new posts!

XoXo --Kenzi

Sort:  

welcome to steemit wish you best of luck .

thank you!! i am so excited to check it out!

Tell the sailer a Marine says hello. Check out some steemit chat https://discord.gg/6xPanmb and welcome aboard!

thats cool! he used to work with a lot of Marines from the 31st MEU out of Okinawa

Semper Fidelis!

WOW 5 kids and looking great and so ambitious!!! i wanna hear how you deal with 5 kids and having a sailor husband. You got my follow dear. Welcome to steemit!

awww thank you so much! it is quite difficult but i strive to have a positive perspective on life. i try to have patience and do everything out of love. it seems to work pretty well! having a big family is challenging but i honestly wouldnt have it any other way! thanks for the follow :) i followed you too!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too, but I can tell you from my short time here that this is a wonderful community!
I also in the medical field (I'm a CNA) I'm going back to school next fall to get my medical assisting license. It's such a wonderful field!
I'm a makeup addict as well. My husband hates it, but I'm a sucker for anything that sparkles. Haha
I just want to wish you luck, and I can't wait to see what you post in the future @kenzi-paq

thank you so much for the comment! i am also a CNA! i wanted to pursue nursing but decided medical assisting was a better option! and yesssss SPARKLES!! eeeeeeek. good luck to you too sweet girl!

W00t cryptoparents for the win, @kenzi-paq good to see you on here! 5 kids that must be a handful. I bet your life is so full! My wife literally just lost her plug today so my second could be here any day. Good luck on your endeavours here. Much love

oh my goodness that is so exciting!!!! congrats to you and your wife! yes sir I am so incredibly busy but I wouldnt have it any other way! :) good luck to you!!

Thank you. I’ll be posting my child’s birthday and a pictureto the steemit Blockchain on day 1! It’s gunna be so cool :3 definitely fave you a follow though! Hoping your blog is filled with passion and insight like this introduction post!

thats awesome, i followed you too! cant wait to see pics of this new baby :) thank you!!!

Hi kenzi-paq welcome to steemit, wow a mother of 5?but look at that you look like you havent gone a birth.. Amazing beauty. I hope you enjoy the platform.

Love,
@micch

that is the sweetest compliment. thank you! you are beautiful too! good luck to you!

Thanks momshie.. Can i be one of your daughter, haha.. Lucky you at the age of 40, you look like 25 I guess.. And your daughter and son are like your siblings..hehe

thats so true! haha. i used to get so mad at my mom when i was in highschool because al my boyfriends thought she was pretty :P we wore the same size clothes so she would always invade my closet...so when i would go looking for a certain shirt, she would be wearing it. i thought it was annoying then but looking back now, its actually pretty cool!

Woow like mother like daughter, your mom actually seeing herself with you.
how I wish to be as young looking like you L:)

you do look young!!! and so pretty :)

Thank you momshie.. 😍😍

Wow, look at all of the interaction you have already received on your first post. Im excited to see future content!

thank you so much :) im excited to get started! working on my second post now! stay tuned :)

Hi ! Welcome to steemit, hope youl have fun here. Enjoy :) ill follow you..

hey, thank you sweet girl! i followed you back :)

Do not forget our vote yes. You are very beautiful

Do not forget our vote yes. You are very beautiful

welcome to the era of freedom

hey! thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65