You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the life of Kenzi. steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

W00t cryptoparents for the win, @kenzi-paq good to see you on here! 5 kids that must be a handful. I bet your life is so full! My wife literally just lost her plug today so my second could be here any day. Good luck on your endeavours here. Much love

Sort:  

oh my goodness that is so exciting!!!! congrats to you and your wife! yes sir I am so incredibly busy but I wouldnt have it any other way! :) good luck to you!!

Thank you. I’ll be posting my child’s birthday and a pictureto the steemit Blockchain on day 1! It’s gunna be so cool :3 definitely fave you a follow though! Hoping your blog is filled with passion and insight like this introduction post!

thats awesome, i followed you too! cant wait to see pics of this new baby :) thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55