My presentation in the community of newcomers, achievement 1. ๐ŸŒน

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

11.jpg

ยก๐ป๐‘’๐‘™๐‘™๐‘œ ๐‘†๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘’๐‘š๐‘–๐‘ก ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘š๐‘š๐‘ข๐‘›๐‘–๐‘ก๐‘ฆ! ๐‘‡โ„Ž๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘š๐‘ฆ ๐‘๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘ ๐‘’๐‘›๐‘ก๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘–๐‘œ๐‘› โœจ

My name is Kenya Escalona, I am 46 years old and close to 47, I really like the kitchen but more than the whole bakery area. ๐Ÿฅ–๐Ÿฎ

ma.jpg

For me the most important thing in my life is my family, I have 4 children who are the most sacred to me, three beautiful princesses who are all adults and now they have to see for their younger brother who is the king of my heart.

81037377_2732954866750641_9185108671430918144_o.jpg

One of my daughters, the youngest, gave me the joy of being a grandmother, and it is the most fascinating role I have ever experienced.๐Ÿ’ž

100532400_3070787389634052_3624553932233113600_o.jpg

One of my projects to carry out is to form a bakery where I can make one of my favorite desserts that I have called "My bread delight", which is a cheese type bread cake.

79578666_2695474210498707_8477101342958026752_o.jpg

One of my platonic loves of all my life, since my youth is Chayanne, one of my favorite songs about him is "A Century Without You", the part that touched my heart the most was:

"๐™ท๐šŠ๐šœ ๐šŒ๐šŠ๐š–๐š‹๐š’๐šŠ๐š๐š˜ ๐š–๐š’ ๐šŸ๐š’๐š๐šŠ, ๐š–๐šŽ ๐š‘๐šŠ๐šœ ๐š‘๐šŽ๐šŒ๐š‘๐š˜ ๐šŒ๐š›๐šŽ๐šŒ๐šŽ๐š›, ๐šŽ๐šœ ๐šš๐šž๐šŽ ๐š—๐š˜ ๐šœ๐š˜๐šข ๐šŽ๐š• ๐š–๐š’๐šœ๐š–๐š˜ ๐š๐šŽ ๐šŠ๐šข๐šŽ๐š›, ๐šž๐š— ๐š๐š’ฬ๐šŠ ๐šŽ๐šœ ๐šž๐š— ๐šœ๐š’๐š๐š•๐š˜ ๐šœ๐š’๐š— ๐š๐š’"

chayanne.jpg

๐‘Šโ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘ ๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘ก ๐‘œ๐‘“ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘  ๐‘ค๐‘Ÿ๐‘–๐‘ก๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘› ๐‘๐‘ฆ ๐‘œ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘  ๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ๐‘’ ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘œ๐‘˜๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘“๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ?

They could be recipes, mostly desserts, but obviously I'm open to all kinds of publications.

๐‘Šโ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘˜๐‘–๐‘›๐‘‘ ๐‘œ๐‘“ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘  ๐‘ค๐‘–๐‘™๐‘™ ๐ผ ๐‘๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘’?

I want to publish my cooking recipes that I make, my day to day undertaking in the bakery that little by little with the favor of God will grow.

๐ป๐‘œ๐‘ค ๐‘‘๐‘–๐‘‘ ๐ผ ๐‘š๐‘’๐‘’๐‘ก ๐‘†๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘’๐‘š๐‘–๐‘ก?

My daughter @wordsofthisgirl told me about the Steemit community and what her experience was like, and here I am trying something new.

I ส€แด‡แด€สŸสŸส สœแดแด˜แด‡ แด›แด แด€แด„สœษชแด‡แด แด‡ แด‡แด แด‡ส€สแด›สœษชษดษข I แด„แด€ษด ษชษด แด›สœษชs แด„แดแดแดแดœษดษชแด›ส, แดกสœแด‡ส€แด‡ แดส แด˜แดœส™สŸษชแด„แด€แด›ษชแดษดs แด€ส€แด‡ แด›แด สแดแดœส€ สŸษชแด‹ษชษดษข แด›แด แด„แดษดแด›ษชษดแดœแด‡ แดแดแด›ษชแด แด€แด›ษชษดษข แดส แด‡ษดแด›ส€แด‡แด˜ส€แด‡ษดแด‡แดœส€sสœษชแด˜, I สœแดแด˜แด‡ แด›แด ษชษดแด›แด‡ษขส€แด€แด›แด‡ แดกแด‡สŸสŸ แด€ษดแด… แด„แดษดแด›ษชษดแดœแด‡ สŸแด‡แด€ส€ษดษชษดษข แด€ส™แดแดœแด› Sแด›แด‡แด‡แดษชแด›, Tสœแด€ษดแด‹ สแดแดœ แด แด‡ส€ส แดแดœแด„สœ! โค

PIXECT-20201209153552.jpg

Sort: ย 

Saludos amigo @kenyaescalonag.

Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma llamada Steemit.

Me complace ver que has cumplido el logro 1, por ello , es mi deber indicarte que debes revisar el contenido del Logro 2 y cumplir con sus requisitos para seguir avanzando y aumentar la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters" y ser elegible para solicitar "500SP minnowsupport.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon.

El equipo de representantes de Venezuela: @ edlili24 y @ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ wilmer1988, @ inspiracion, @ albenis y yo (@adeljose), estamos a tu disposiciรณn para cualquier consulta

ร‰xitos en esta nueva experiencia.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

โค๏ธEs de mi agrado pertenecer a esta comunidad que me ayudarรก a crecer tanto personal como en lo profesional, mil gracias por su apoyoโค๏ธ.

gracias mi tesoro hermoso, gracias a ti por presentarme a la comunidad steemit ahora somos parte de ella

Welcome! <3

Thanks โค๏ธ

Ha sido votado por @adeljose y estoy votando con Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, cuenta para apoyar a los reciรฉn llegados que ingresan a steemit.

Siga a @steemitblog para conocer la รบltima actualizaciรณn de Steem Community.

Bienvenida a nuestra comunidad mor <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43