A song about a man working hard just to see the gf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

(Prechorus)
Party til its afternoon,
Lovely looking avenue,
Where all the lights are shining bright,
No, girl, you don't need to hide,

(Chorus)
You can take it all out,
Don't wait no, call out,
Streets would be cold out,
If there ain't no ones out

And I'm up for whole night,
If you stick by my side,
Fight til it right,
Now won't you be by my side,

Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,

(Kenny Cleod)
Now don't tell me that things ain't working right,
Spend my whole night tryna make you right,
Where the world so much to see, Why hide behind the lights,
Working day and night, why not just hang for a minute a second,
Crack a cold one and live for a moment,
Not a doorman, I'm a soulman, can be coleman,
If ya let me be your doorman, Say gentlemen,
Not the best man in the universe,
But you know what I can do in a verse,
In reverse, I emerge, myself for you first,
Oh I thirst for your blood, on my shirt,
Kiss me as you flirt, miss me as you curse,
Buzz me when you must, ask me when you lust,
Oh wee thats a must, See me when I thrust,
Here goes that I bust, oh gee what a mush,
Oh me, wants a crush, Oh me, wants a crush,

(Prechorus)
Party til its afternoon,
Lovely looking avenue,
Where all the lights are shining bright,
No, girl, you don't need to hide,

(Chorus)
You can take it all out,
Don't wait no, call out,
Streets would be cold out,
If there ain't no ones out

And I'm up for whole night,
If you stick by my side,
Fight til it right,
Now won't you be by my side,

Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,

(Kenny Cleod)
Who me, wants a crush,
Here goes as I bust, oh gee thats too much,
Oh wee thats a trust, See me as I march,
Buzz me when you must,ask me if it last,
Kill me if you flirt, miss me when you turd,
Test me for your love, Lipsticks on my shirt,
Merge me, you the first, Reverse, As it curse,
You know this a verse, best man in a verse,
Doorman in a rush, coleman like the bus,
Soulman a gentlemen, Cold one for the month,
Moment, for the cunts, run on little runts,
Lights on for a turn, Whole night tryna burn,
Now again don't tell me that things ain't working right,
Spend my whole night tryna make you right,
Working day and night, why not just hang for a minute a second, minute a second,

(Chorus)
You can take it all out,
Don't wait no, call out,
Streets would be cold out,
If there ain't no ones out

And I'm up for whole night,
If you stick by my side,
Fight til it right,
Now won't you be by my side,

Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,
Woo woo woo woo hoo,

(Outro)
Party til its afternoon,
Lovely looking avenue,
Where all the lights are shining bright,
No, girl, you don't need to hide.

Produced By : Kenny Cleod
Mixed & Mastered : Kenny Cleod
Lyrics By : Kenny Cleod

© 2017 Kenny Cleod Productions

Sort:  

Hi @kennycleod. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!


Welcome to Steem @kennycleod.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hi @kennycleod Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00