INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello all, my name is kehinde and I am from Nigeria I am a biologist talented with personal development, career, motivated with a good attitude, positive thinking, goal setting blurb and science.

What do you blog about?

As it implies, I'm a motivational writer, I write about the experiences I have gone through and the experiences of others. I have Learn from those who have gone through challenges and hardships and how they have become happier and better people because of it all.
Many people have instilled within themselves the notion that successful individuals do not go through hardships. Inspirational, motivational write up however, provide insight into life struggles of the rich and successful. They show how those individuals resolved conflict in their lives, and how they went on to become the best. My articles are awesome because they give ordinary people confidence to conquer any hardship they face.

What can you do for others and the community

I posses a vast and extensive knowledge on making research on past experience, being a guidance counsellor has really helped me to writing articles on effective communication, personal development, attitudes, values and investigatory processes. I love researching just about anything and can find vast amounts of detail if given the chance. I am certainly able to help if needed.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @kennya123.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Noted. I will do just that

Welcome to steemit family. Up vote and follow done.

Welcome to Steem, @kennya123!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3154 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Hello you are welcome to steem

Thanks hopo04

Hi kennya123. Its great to find a fellow Nigerian who is a newbie too. Your Introductory post has generated quite an interest in me and I look forward to your next!

Thanks nerdyaidee

Welcome to steemit @kennya123. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29