Hi Everyone!

Hello everyone!

Just wanted to introduce myself to the STEEM community here - I'm Kenneth, an avid photographer and my greatest passion when it comes to photography is food and nature.

Kenneth (14 of 16).JPG

My other great passion is in physics, but because of other reasons I am pursuing a degree in engineering and on my way to doing a PhD in a related field. So feel free to strike up a conversation with me about food or anything electrical engineering related I'd be more than happy to talk :)

Oh, and I'm from Singapore! This small country affectionately called the little red dot.

Will definitely be posting much more about food and science, including restaurant reviews. Hope you guys will enjoy my content!

Sort:  

@kennieken93, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Hey @kennieken93! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steem @kennieken93.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello @kennieken93 welcome to our community.
You have my full support.

hi @kennieken93 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to our great family, we train you with clses of art, business, leadership and poetry. Join steem schools here: https: //discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85