A Positive-Self Starter, Optimistic and Seeing Things Beyond Everything! Intoducing the Birth of STEEMIT Community in General Santos City, Philippines!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good Day! Good Steemians!
Want to meet a cheerful, friendly, adventurous, optimistic and fun to be with?
Meet me in STEEMIT Community! #introduceyourself
By the way! I'm Karen Palcis Landar, 21, representing the astonishing pride of the Philippines!

kennertheexplorer wants to explore something new! So I'm making my cup half full for this new adventure in STEEMIT Community, half full for I want to know more about this platform, introduced to me by @keshawn #steemitgaw, as well as to share more interesting facts, ideas, travel adventures and how joyous here in the Philippines.

Meet the family! We're eight in the family and fortunately I'm the youngest. Hurray! but my apologies to you guys I don't have any photo to show, we've been living independently ever since. I'm living with my super grandma since birth but God took her last 2015 so now I'm living all by myself. I've been through a lot of difficulties but all I can say is Fighting! That's life a continuous process of learning.

1s.jpg

Building a strong brotherhood and sisterhood here in steemit, let me introduce to you my Friemily! Haha Friends/Family who also helped me to be a part of this impressive platform! @adventureofluis
@gabiino @xerovlade123 @Toffy @keshawn @ychelle @anamaris @ryanbans @Finnie @kenner @jezfredcaderao @claudene @athena06 @kharl09 @bettasplendens @daphnygucor @notjasper @joanderit @Lysliehann @nikulai09 @desxaiirie there they are! This GAW Family brings me here not just to indulge myself but also to help our organizations, do charitable works and other community services.
2nd.jpg

Cheers to more sharing of ideas here in STEEMIT!
Thanks for your time! Godbless us!

Sort:  

The first photo is interesting! Welcome.

Oh. Thanks!

welcome Karen,

You are from my favourite country....phillipines is beautiful!
I see you have some friends from steemit already but hope you can have another one!
Im new to steemit also...

Upvoted and follow you, please return the favour!

Have fun!

yes! i guarantee you, and there's do much fun in the Philippines, have you been here?
Yes, welcome to Steemit also! Happy steeming!

Yes i have been there, i went to palawan and bohol...oh so beautiful!
I also visited my gf's family ..they live in bulacan!
Thx for the follow....steem on!

whoa! great ! keep it up! happy steeming!

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Great! Thanksss!

Ang dami mo na palang katropa dyan sa steemit.
Good job, and good decision to join.
We Filipino steemians should help each other tru learning, sharing and earning.

Keep on posting.

IMG_9716.JPG

Yes po! Thankyou! Happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit @kenner. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

great! thanksss

Nice to meet you
Dear.@kenner
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@kenner

yes, nice meet you too,
done ,
keep following and upvoting posts, thankyou for welcoming me, Happy steeming!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

thaankss!

Dagjana jud gwapa sa steemitgaw oi... Ma o.p. man ko ani nila... Hehehhee welcome gwapa Karen....!

aweeeee, daghan ta gwala tita, thankyou tita labyuuu

Hey there sister, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and good work in what you do on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71