You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself: I am Jamie

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Perfection IS possible my love, you and Kai are examples of that.

All is perfectly here and now, in this moment we ain't ever going to be anywhere else. So be we it, all ways here and now, believe it, be live it, be love it..

I've so much love and appreciation for you and am so happy to see you pushing that button.

Thanks for being in our life and I'm so excited that everyone else gets a chance to know you too!

You are perfect! ✨

Sort:  

Ok so this has gotten me all emotional! I love you so so much! Thank you for constantly supporting me in this wonderful life we have been creating and sharing together! 😘

Welcome to STEEMIT Jamie, glad to see Keni got you to start sharing some of your stories as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25