You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemwizards - New curation trail

Welcome. Wizard can u use ur wizandry powers to inquire why and how a post I submitted today 6hrs ago vanished after I saw it 3minutes later in new posts...then checked it in my blog I could not find it...can posts vanish like that...this very post took me. over 3 hrs to organize...

Sort:  

The same thing happened to me a few days ago and I've seen and heard of other people as well. From then on, I'm doing my posts on Word first to have a Plan B in place. @onetree also wrote a post about it, yesterday I think. I'm sorry your post vanished too.

@bdmomuae

seems we have one thing in common which is what happened to us...well...am happier it even happened because like you i now save both on notepad and word after posting...that reminds me, that very post was published today and as a lady i want you to check it out...related to male and women brain power...also check out short story on family versus office...am already in your blog checking out many posts and shall do the needful to support...thanks

Thank you @kenhudoy I will make sure to check them all

sure you did...thanks


Hi @kenhudoy . This isn't the first time this is happening. If you start snooping around, you will find out how many people have been affected by this. Unfortunately it is not something our Wizard powers can do anything about. We are sorry this happened to you. Let's see this as a learning experience. I'm sure if you start your post again, it will be even better ;)

thanks wizard...i learnt my lessons and now will save my posts and ensure its thee beore deleting..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77